Scroll to bottom for school & community calendar.
Click HERE to find us on Facebook.

Have a wonderful summer! The school office is open from 9-11 am on Tuesdays
for new student registration, questions, etc.

Sunday, March 18, 2012

New PTA Board Elected for Next Year

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been elected to serve as the 2012-2013 Saratoga Shores PTA Executive Board:
Angela Webb -- President
Kelcy Furey -- President-Elect
Darcelle Bromley -- Leadership VP
Veena Murphy -- Legislative VP
Secretary -- Melissa Brown
Treasurer -- Joy Layton
Teacher Rep -- Sally Larsen

No comments:

Post a Comment