Scroll to bottom for school & community calendar.
Click HERE to find us on Facebook.

Have a wonderful summer! The school office is open from 9-11 am on Tuesdays
for new student registration, questions, etc.

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

PTA Nominating Committee Selected

The PTA nominating committee has been selected. The committee members are Lori Brainard, Lisa Gibby, Anna Gilmer, Glenn Martin, and Kathy Tippetts. The alternates to the committee are Heidi Glenn and Jennifer Taylor.

If you are interested in serving on the PTA executive committee next year, please contact the PTA at, and we'll make sure the nominating committee knows about it. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment